Stalls at the festival

We have compiled a list of all the stalls that will be at the Beverley Festival of Christmas 2023:

Stallholders

Saturday Market

Yorkshire Blankets www.yorkshireblankets.co.uk/

The Licky Cow Gallery www.facebook.com/lickycowgallery

Great Newsome Brewery www.greatnewsomebrewery.co.uk

Yorkshire Wildlife Trust www.ywt.org.uk

Jewellery by Amy Beth www.jewellerybyamybeth.etsy.com

Vintage James Yorkshire

Kin www.kin-artists.co.uk/

Sawley Kitchen www.sawleykitchen.co.uk

Norm’s Wood Crafts www.etsy.com/shop/normswoodcraft

Humbr Cosmetics www.humbr.co.uk

Scandigifts www.scandigiftshop.co.uk

Really Indian Ltd www.facebook.com/ReallyIndianLtd

The Ginery www.the-ginery.com

Eleanor Tomlinson Art www.eleanortomlinsonart.co.uk

Black Mill Crafts www.https://www.facebook.com/BlackMillCrafts

Primrose Bank www.primrosebank.co.uk

The Twisted Curry Co www.thetwistedcurry.co.uk

My Home – Nadine Robinson

Stella & Lou

Derbyshire Bonsai www.derbyshirebonsai.co.uk

Happy Hounds Biscuits www.happyhoundsbiscuits.co.uk

The Blending Room www.THEBLENDINGROOM.co.uk

Bundle and Rust www.bundleandrust.co.uk

Bee Natural Beeswax Wraps www.facebook.com/beenaturalwraps

Brown and Blond www.brownandblond.co.uk

Jet & Gems

Words by Catherine Prutton www.etsy.com/uk/shop/WordsbyCP

Hollie Tree Silver www.hollietreesilver.co.uk

Hollie Tree Scents www.hollietreesilver.co.uk

Steve Wilson

Laurel Vines Vineyard www.laurel-vines.co.uk

Saturday Market Free Standing

Tipple Tin www.facebook.com/tippletin

Senor Churro www.senorchurro.co.uk

F & A Smith Helium Balloons

The Pickled Porker www.instagram.com/thepickledporker/?hl=en-gb

The Crusty Pie Company www.crustypie.co.uk

Market Catering – German Sausage

Market Catering – Baileys Hot Choc

Chimpsforge www.facebook.com/Chimpsforge

Just Baskets

The Crepe Company www.crepecompany.co.uk

Happy Hogs Catering www.happyhogscatering.co.uk

The Gourmet Scotch Egg www.gourmetscotchegg.co.uk

Twisted Roots www.facebook.com/TwistedRum

Brian’s Balloon Magic www.facebook.com/BriansBalloonMagic

Beverley Christmas Lights www.beverleychristmaslights.co.uk

Tommy’s Chestnuts www.facebook.com/theroastchestnutman

Irvin Confectionary

Magical Tea Chest www.facebook.com/magicalteamachine/

Wednesday Market Free Standing

Dowse Catering Smokehouse BBQ www.dowsecatering.co.uk

Dowse Catering Rudolph’s Rest Bar www.dowsecatering.co.uk

Fox Gins Ltd www.foxgins.co.uk